Skip to content

I’ve Been Everywhere…

November 18, 2010

Our Office 2010/Windows 7 Roadshow adventure has come to an end…but we hope the ideas and tips shared with you will continue to live on.

A big thank you to all…

Gina, Brie, Joe, Karen, Cathy, Jarrod, Donna and I would like to give a final shout-out to the ILTA Staff and User Support and Microsoft Peer Groups, to the various ILTA city reps, the host firms, attendees, hecklers, caterers, travel arrangers, tweeters, bloggers, behind the scenes smart people, the beautiful people and all who not only made this Roadshow possible, but made it the most well-attended Roadshow and a whole lot of fun. THANK YOU for your support!

Comments from those that attended:

“One word – Fantastic!”
“Fantastic Roadshow – Great job.”
“Learned quite a bit, thanks! Very informative.”
“Great content and delivery.”
“This was great! I can’t wait to go to 2011!”
“Very valuable, lots of “meaty” information.”

And to my loyal fans…your support is what keeps me passionate about hitting the road and doing these kinds of presentations. Thank you for spending time with me and inspiring me to keep the show on the road.

“Good energy, our Philly office said I would enjoy your Roadshow and they were absolutely correct.”
“Char was great, lots of great information and she made it fun!”
“Outstanding! Wish we had more time with Char.”
“Char provided some great information.”
“I really enjoyed Char’s presentation, she is a memorable speaker.”

[SING]
I’ve been everywhere, man.
I’ve been everywhere, man.
Crossed the desert’s bare, man.
I’ve breathed the mountain air, man.
Of travel I’ve had my share, man.
I’ve been everywhere.

I’ve been to
Toronto, Chicago, Palo Alto, Miami
Houston, Boston, Richmond, Cincinnati
Minneapolis, Indianapolis, St. Louis, Dallas
Phoenix, San Francisco, San Diego, Los Angeles
Denver, Vancouver, Pittsburgh, Calgary
Cleveland, New Orleans, Washington DC, Milwaukee
Atlanta, Seattle, Nashville, Philly
Kansas City, New York City, Detroit City, what a city

I’ve been everywhere, man.
I’ve been everywhere, man.
Crossed the desert’s bare, man.
I’ve breathed the mountain air, man.
Of travel I’ve had my share, man.
I’ve been everywhere!

THANK YOU! And, we’ll see you down the road…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

